Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tilda Addict's
Newsletter
629 abonnés
Publicité
Lily Rose : Lien vers mon Blog
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 633 424
Archives
10 mars 2008

other creations

Goodevening everybody,
In the comments 2 of you asked about my other creations. My other creations are two cats I made for my little girls. I didn't use Tilda colors on them cause my daughters could chooce the fabric for dresses themselves.
Here are the pictures of the results.
Greetings,
Maaike

IMG_2626tilda_cat

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
so lovely...why dont I have a daughter...
Répondre
C
Sooooooo cute!
Répondre
N
The two cats are beautiful.<br /> <br /> Greetings, Nymai
Répondre
C
elles sont mignones comme tout bravo !!!
Répondre
B
Very nice. thank you.<br /> Gaëlle
Répondre
Publicité