Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tilda Addict's
Newsletter
629 abonnés
Publicité
Lily Rose : Lien vers mon Blog
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 633 422
Archives
29 mars 2008

my little lambs/swap

Hi everyone!!!
Here are my latest creations. It are the lambs of the guirlande but i made them smaller. They are 75% of the origal measure. Hope you like them.

For those who would like to join the  International swap it is still possible. Send your email adress to tildafan@yahoo.fr and I will invite you to join the special swapgroup where you can find all information in the welcome message. Don't worry that the swap will cost you to much time. We will only make little projects.

Many regards,
Maaike

IMG_2672IMG_2674

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
hi!<br /> i would like to know when is the deadline for your international swap? I am not sur I will have the time so I would know before to send you a mail
Répondre
C
hi!<br /> i would like to know when is the deadline for your international swap? I am not sur I will have the time so I would know before to send you a mail
Répondre
N
Wonderfull! Lovely Nancy
Répondre
S
Hi Maaike<br /> your lambs are so nice! I like them very much! I would like to try to make one, but I don't have the good textile for the moment!<br /> <br /> see you, xx<br /> <br /> Sandra
Répondre
N
Once again "well done"...It seems that many Tilda addict have made same chart on same day !!! . <br /> Hugs
Répondre
Publicité