Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tilda Addict's
Newsletter
629 abonnés
Publicité
Lily Rose : Lien vers mon Blog
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 633 436
Archives
1 février 2009

Spring Swap

Hello to all of you,
For those who want to join a swap with Tilda spring figures you are still welcome
to join the swap. You can join untill Februari 15th. Don't be shy. Also if you
are a beginner with Tilda jou can join this swap.
You can take a look at my blog www.tilda-fan.blogspot.com and leave a message there or
join by sending me a email at tildafan@yahoo.fr
Many greetings,
Maaike

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
N
me too, i join the spring swap, many regards maaike!!!
Répondre
V
I would like to join this Tida swap...what can I do for that?
Répondre
V
I would like to join this Tida swap...what can I do for that?
Répondre
Publicité