Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tilda Addict's
Newsletter
629 abonnés
Publicité
Lily Rose : Lien vers mon Blog
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 1 633 437
Archives
17 février 2010

Swap

Hello to all of you,

It's already a long time ago that I showed my creations here but I'm still very active in making the lovely things created by Tone Finnanger. If you like you can see my creations at www.my-cottage-rose.blogspot.com

Almost 1 year ago I organized a Tilda swap which was very succesfull. So I decided to organize one again this year. If you would like to yoin the swap you can send a email to tildaswap@hotmail.com

Don't be shy if your English is not that good. Everyone can join the swap.

With many greetings,

Maaike

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
très très beau....manifique <br /> amicalement chantal
Répondre
M
Thank you Maaike, but I am to busy to join the swap.<br /> I wish you a great success.
Répondre
Publicité